Events | Living Healthy List

Please click "ALLOW" so we can sort our experts by those closest to you.

Monday,April 20 - Wednesday,March 31

Money Masters Mastermind

Hosted By: Michelle Boss

Monday,June 01 - Friday,July 10

Teen Financial Education Class

Hosted By: Michelle Boss

Monday,June 08 - Saturday,December 19

5 Days of No Sugar Challenge

Your Host: Kimberly Ann Price

Recurs Every Monday Morning!

Wednesday,July 08 - Wednesday,July 08 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM CST

Visualizing your Financial Future

Hosted By: Michelle Boss

Thursday,July 09 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM EST

Trustworking Workshop

Provided By: Suzanne Taylor

Presenters: Keith Bailey & Alyce Blum of Articulated Intelligence

Tuesday,July 14 11:00 AM

Wonder Series

Hosted By: Living HealthyList

This months topic: Fun in the Sun

Sunday,August 23 - Friday,August 28

Wilderness Trek – A Canoeing Experience for Women

Guided By: LuAnn Buechler

Sunday,September 13 - Friday,September 18

Wilderness Trek – A Canoeing Experience for Women

Guided By: LuAnn Buechler