Events | Living Healthy List

Please click "ALLOW" so we can sort our experts by those closest to you.

Monday,March 16 - Tuesday,June 16

Take the Hell out of Healthy

Be a Thriver with

Kimberly Ann Price

Friday,March 27 - Friday,May 29 04:00 PM CST

Happy Business Hour

Hosted on Friday’s By: LuAnn Buechler

 

Saturday,March 28 - Saturday,June 20

Spring into Health

Self Paced Course

Hosted By: Lorraine Miano

 

Monday,March 30 - Tuesday,May 05 04:00 PM PST - 06:00 PM PST

Teen Smart Money Academy

Hosted By: Michelle Boss

Wednesday,April 01 - Tuesday,June 30

How to Turn Disruption into Revenue

90-Day Financial Flow Bootcamp

Your Trainer: Kelly Gushue

Wednesday,April 01 - Wednesday,May 06 07:30 PM PST

Yoga At My Desk

Hosted By: Megan Nolan

Wednesdays through April

 

Monday,April 06 - Friday,April 10

5 Day Sugar Cleanse

Hosted By: Dr. Karen Wolfe

Monday,April 06 05:00 PM CST

International Hug Happy Hour

Hosted By: LuAnn Buechler

Tuesday,April 07 12:30 PM CST

Concussion Confusion

Hosted By: Dr. Kalan Stittleberg

Monday,April 13 05:00 PM CST

International Happy Happy Hour

Hosted By: LuAnn Buechler

Tuesday,April 14 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

The Wonder Series

Move More, Stress Less!

Monday,April 20 - Wednesday,March 31

Money Masters Mastermind

Hosted By: Michelle Boss

Monday,April 20 05:00 PM CST

International Hug Happy Hour

Hosted By: LuAnn Buechler

Tuesday,May 12 11:00 AM CST - 12:00 PM

The Wonder Series

What you need to know about women’s health

Hosted By: Living Healthy List

Sunday,August 23 - Friday,August 28

Wilderness Trek – A Canoeing Experience for Women

Guided By: LuAnn Buechler

Sunday,September 13 - Friday,September 18

Wilderness Trek – A Canoeing Experience for Women

Guided By: LuAnn Buechler